Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.0
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Carla
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 26, 2018
    The rooms are a little old and or small, however you get a good deal from the price you paid. And felt bit untidy.
    The staff member that received us was great and friendly. It has a pool which we didn’t use but I thought was a plus. The location to and from the falls is convenient like 30 min walking or 5-7 min by car. You kind of get what you paid for. They offer amenities and our room had a mini fridge which was convenient for us. It is good if you’re staying over for the night.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 20, 2018

    Will go back.

    Change of towels.
    Close to everything. Was on the first floor.
    Virginia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 13, 2018

    Definitely is a good and safe plase

    I like because is close to the restaurant and other stores.
    The only problem with. the room they need a trash bin and big soup also more towel. I
    Erin
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 6, 2018

    Affordable, air conditioned and friendly staff.

    There was no kettle or tea bags, coffee.
    Staff was very friendly and it was great to have a pool.
    Victor
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victor
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mollie
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 30, 2018

    A very small room that was more suitable for one person.

    The room was extremely small, there was no daily cleaning or fresh towels, our tv remote didn't work, so we had to get up to adjust the volume, and twice the cable stopped working. I was also surprised when I showed up to pay, and additional charges/taxes were charged plus a deposit. There was no fridge or microwave when we arrived, but they were brought over once I requested them.
    The location was very close to the area of Niagara Falls, and there was free parking. I asked for a non smoking room, and was glad we got a more updated room. (It still smelled musty/old smoke).
    Isaac
    dk

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    every-now-and-then
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 13, 2018

    I Give 5 Likes

    Nothing dislike. But if you plan to connect your own DVD player or computer to the TV in the room, you need to bring your own RCA plugs (red-yellow-white plugs) connectors. No HDMI socket on TV.
    My wife and I booked a Queen Room with Two Queen Beds for one night, but the room is good enough for a family of parents with two kids. We placed our bags and backpack on the top of the drawer dresser. There is a table so that we can eat and drink there. There is a fridge where I can keep my drinks cold. I like the wooden floor in the room instead of carpet, which is less unhygienic. No coffee maker, but we rather have coffee in Tim Horton within few minutes walk. I can also park my car right in front of the room. If you drive, there are so many places to go in the vicinity.
    saranpreet
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dayani Diaz
    pr

    Review Score

    10
    August 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bidhan
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    July 30, 2018

    Felt robbed

    Paying for two days I never stayed there
    Paying for two days I never stayed there ??????
    Mary jane
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    René Scholten
    nl

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 24, 2018

    High priced but very clean stay

    The price for this facility is too high
    Very clean!
    Christopher
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 16, 2018
    Great outdoor pool
    Tammie
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 14, 2018
    pool was great. price was excellent. friendly staff. free parking. close to everything
    Aditya
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohamed
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...