Reviews

7.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.9
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
6.5
Staff
7.5
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Dennis
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 5, 2018

    I had no problems, would stay again, was quiet , and good parking.

    Needed a place to stay
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    January 8, 2018
    The bed was very uncomfortable and the heat in room was ok but the coldness from the bathroom made the entire room chilly.
    Convenient and got what you paid for.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    david
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 14, 2017
    Staff was awesome people. Felt safe and happy there. The breakfast restaurant next door was tasty and cheap.
    Victor
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacqueline
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janice
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 15, 2017

    The stay met our expectations of leisure and comfort at an economical price.

    I forgot to ask for the Wi fi access info upon arrival and without a phone in the room had to wait until the next day to connect to plan out our day.The high step up through the doorway could pose a falls risk if one has physical limitations or is not attentive
    The room though small had amenities such as a fridge and a 32 in TV with a good compliment of cable stations.The cleanliness of the room was excellent.The water temperature and pressure in the bath were good.The family who operate the motel are very cordial and accomadating.The A1 Inn is located near very good family owned restaurants and the Red line visitor bus line to the Falls.
    Georgina
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 18, 2017

    Enjoyable and want to come back !!

    There was nothing that we didnt like !!
    We enjoyed the whole room, the pool, how quiet the place is and that the people were so polite and checked in on our needs or wants throughout the weekend. We will be back for sure . The price was really decent too.
    Nadia
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 6, 2017

    Fair place to stay at for a night or teo

    Beds are comfortable
    MIR
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 6, 2017
    No breakfast
    Swimming pool
    Franklin
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina and Shane
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    February 18, 2017
    Was a nice stay and when I messaged about heat they responded fast and turned it down for me
    Anastasia
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bruce G
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 13, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    melani
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 6, 2016

    Wont be coming back here nor recommend it to anybody!

    Dirty rooms . Staff did not clean room or changed linen or gave new towel during our stay. We stayed 2 nights .Not even empty the trash. We had to go tell the front desk why our rooms were cleaned and staff said they dont want to go in there without our permission. I told them that if we didnt want anyone cleaning the room we wpuld have informed them. They then sent a staff to clean but all they did was give new towels and empty the trash cans. It might be cheaper than other places by the falls but spend a little bit more money than stay in this cheap and dirty hotel.
    Located near falls
    carol
    ad

    Review Score

    2.9
    August 24, 2016

    Book by the hour only

    Everything, room smelt like raid when I arrived. Couldn't wait to get out
    Cecile
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 19, 2016
    Nothing I have no complaints
    Pool was great and room was clean staff very helpful and friendly I will be coming back
    SEth
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 16, 2016
    Everything
    Nothing
    Mohammed
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 14, 2016

    Was nice to here after a horrible experience next door

    Too expensive for what it is.
    Nice and clean bedroom, bed, and bathroom
    lisa
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 7, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...